Seek | Discover | Get Blessed

Navgraha Planet Set

(SKU: NBI-88)
Weight: 2500.00Grams

The Navgrahas play a major role in deciding the destiny of man. The Navagraha derived from the Sanskrit words 'Nava'? and 'Graha'. Nava means 'nine'?, Graha means '? planet. The Navagraha Gods are Surya(Sun), Chandra(Moon), Mangal(Mars), Budha(Mercury), Guru(Jupiter), Shukra(Venus), Shani(Saturn), Rahu and Ketu.

The effects of worship of navgraha deities are manifested accordingly to the layout of their relative energies in a given nativity of a worshiper in question, in particular depending on the Bhavas occupied by the respective Grahas. "The cosmic energy we always more »

Shipping period 3 to 7 working days.