Seek | Discover | Get Blessed

Video Feedback Of Customers about ePuja What customer says about ePuja
ePuja is not the official representative of the temple, this is not the official website of the temple, ePuja has a network of representatives who visit the temple & get the Puja done in your name, our Puja cost includes, temple's official fees, puja samagri items cost, priests dakshina, Prasadam shipping cost across India & abroad and ePuja service charges
Get the prasad delivered from the temple in your name.
Free shipping of prasad globally.

  • One Year 12 Months Nithya Puja for 9 Navagraha Temples

One Year 12 Months Nithya Puja/Shashwatha Puja For All 9 Navagraha Temples Puja Package

Shiva Stalams, Surya(Sun), Suryanaar Kovil; Chandran(Moon), Thingaloor; Mangala(Mars), Vaitheeswaran Kovil; Budhan(Mercury), Tiruvengadu; Guru(Jupiter), Alangudi; Shukran(Venus), Kanjanur; Shani Bhagavan(Saturn), Tirunallar; Raahu, Tirunageshwaram; Kethu, Keezhpermpallam, Tn&Py
(SKU: TN99/2798)
( All fields are optional )
Add more
The term Navagraha denotes the nine celestial bodies which are central to astrological calculations (and beliefs) (and not the nine planets as it is frequently erroneously translated). The Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn and the two shadow planets Rahu and Ketu constitute the Navagraha. In every horoscope, some planets are well placed and some are badly placed. Hence, we go through success and failures, happiness and sorrows in various aspects of life in different time slots in varying degrees. Certain planetary conflagrations give rise to strong negative effects called "Doshas". The Navagraha Temples Puja eliminates the ill effect of these planetary movements.